Select Page

Class Dates: Every Wednesday at 11:30 EST/10:30 CST/8:30 PST

Vacation Dates: November 20th, December 25th, January 1st, February 27th

Retreat Dates: February 6-9th 2020

Business Building Bonus Dates:

  • Business Model Intensive: Sunday, November 10th, 12pm-6pm EST
  • Sales Training: Sunday, January 12th, 12pm-6pm EST
  • Purpose, Mission, Message: Sunday, May 10th, 12pm-6pm EST